BuddhaKat

Good Fractal Friday, everyone… I surely hope everyone is holding up under their respective waves of global warming at its best and hottest!!! I thought, in the interest of world health, I’d share this powerful piece I happened upon the other day, lest any of you may be missing some important signs to look for. This post from Fevered Mutterings will have you sweating and panting and probably melting…

And, may I just say, for those of you fortunate enough to enjoy the luxury of home A/C, please send me your address – I’ll be right over!!!

OK folks, a little music to set the tone…

and, I’ll get right to the show… today I decided to have a little theme thing going, so, well… hope you like what today has to offer the fractal fan(atic) in you…

MATRIARCHAE

PATRIARCHAE

HIERARCHAE

MONARCHAE

and, finally…
in all its glory…
THE RAINBOW…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

